Menu:

S@ifur's Branch

Dhaka Zone

Lalmatia/Asadgate Branch 

6/1,Block-A, Lalmatia, Dhaka-1207
Phone-02-9118511
Mobile-01198013113,01713017811
E-mail:-saifurs.lalmatia@gmail.com

Panthapath Branch

69/1,Suvastu Tower, Dhaka
Phone-029677277
Mobile-01817110600,01713204789 

Mirpur-10

Back Side Of Muslim Biriyani House, Mirpur-10 Cercle, Dhaka
Mobile No : 02-9011266, 01713 409 351
E-mail : saifurs.mirpur@gmail.com

Siddeshori Branch

Mouchak Market, Golden Plaza, 
3rd Floor Mobile: 01713204783,01198013116

Nilkhet    

  Rafin Plaza.(7th Floor)Nilkhet ,Dhaka
Phone-01713432072,01198002951
saifurs.sciencelab@gmail.com.

Farmgate 

   saifurs.farmgate@gmail.com.


Badda     

  Shahjadpur,Opposite of American Embassy, Bishsho Road, Badda, Dhaka
Mobile No :  01713 004 574

Banani  

     House No: 46, Road No:10, Banani, Dhaka
Mobile No.01713 432 077
E-mail-Saifurs.bonani@gmail.com


Jatrabari  

3rd Floor, Tony Tower Complex, north Jatrabari, Dhaka
Mobile No : 01713 432 009
E-mail : saifurs.jatrabari@gmail.com

 Olddhaka   

3rd Floor , Medinova Building, 31 Jonson road, Old Dhaka
Mobile No : 01713004 574
E-mail : saifurs.olddhaka@gmail.com


Gazipur   

  3rd Floor, Rahman Plaza Shopping Mall, Chandana Chowrasta, Joydebpur, Gazipur
Mobile no : 01713 432 035
E-mail : saifurs.gazipur@gmail.com

Uttara Branch

The Building Oposite Mascot Plaza,(4th Floor)West to house building bus stand
Mobile-01198013115
Picture