Menu:

S@ifur's Branch

Chittagong Division

Chawkbazar   Branch      

3rd & 4th Floor, Laboratory School & Collage Building, Chotteshshory Road, Chalk Bazar , Chittagong 
Mobile no : 031-2854869, 

                     01713 432 044
E-mail : saifurs.chittagong@gmail.com

Chittagong Branch

 3rd & 4th Floor, Laboratory School & Collage Building, Chotteshshory Road, Chalk Bazar , Chittagong 
Mobile no : 01713 432 044
e-mail : saifurs.chittagong@gmail.com

Agrabad Branch   

3rd Floor, Walton Building, Agrabad, Chittagong
Mobile no : 01714163638, 

                   01714 163 642
E-mail: saifurs.chittagong@gmail.com


Comilla Branch

Ground Floor, Rahman Vila, Rani bazar 
Road, Comilla
Mobile no : 01715 429595, 

                   01711 015580
E-mail : S@ifur’scomilla@gmail.com

Rajshahi Division:

Rajshahi Branch

2nd Floor, Prince Tower, Bata More, Rani Bazar , Rajshahi
Mobile no : 01714 163 647, 01714 163 647
E-mail : saifurs.rajshahibr@gmail.com

Bogra Branch      

Joleshshory Tola, Kalibari More, Bogra
Mobile no : 01714 163 648, 01713 432 038
E-mail : saifurs.bogra@gmail.com

Khulna Division:

 Khulna Branch

 61, Samsur Rahman Road, Khulna
Mobile no : 813755, 01714 083 796

 Kushtia Branch      

33/1, Kha Bicharpati Morshed Road, Peyara Tola, Kushtia
Mobile no :
01714 163 638, 01714 163 642
E-mail : saifurs.kushtia@gmail.com

Jessore Branch

M.M Collage, South Gate, Kharki, Jessore
Mobile no : 01714 163 604, 01714 163 605
E-mail : Ajij_rm@yahoo.com

Sylhet Division:

Sylhet Branch

2nd Floor, Liyakat Bhaban, Jallar Par, Sylhet
Mobile no : 01714 000 998
E-mail : saifurs.sylhet@gmail.com


Moulovi Bazaar Branch

1st Floor, Court Mosjid Market, Shakura, Moulvi Bazar
Mobile no : 01716 299 705

Amborkhana branch

2nd Floor, Moin Complex, Sunamganj Road, Amberkhana, Sylhet Mobile no : 01713 432 008
E-mail : Saifurs.amborkhana@gmail.com


Rangpur Branch

1st Floor, Shabera Mansion, Station Road, Rangpur
Mobile no : 01713 432 023, 01725 230 743
E-mail :saifurs.rangpur@gmail.com